Monochromemonday- Fort EdmontonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #monochromemonday7 years ago

I see a lot of B&W photos lately and I decided to join the challenge.

We visited Fort Edmonton Park this summer with my family. I'm sure you remember my posts about that.

I'm still learning about editing and filtering, so don't be too harsh on me.

20171113_084331.jpg

The Selkirk Hotel in monochrome is like it just jumps out of the time machine.

Do you like it?

Sort:  

I love your photo. I'm not an expert, but I think you did a great job. If the lady wouldn't be present in the photo, I could easily say, that you jumped in through time to take this amazing shot! Fingers crossed others will also recognize your talent! I wish you all the best.

Wow.. Very good your pictures my friend. Success for you @oldtimer

Nice work done there :D

It doesnt seem like you are learning, this is amazing and quite lovely

You're the real stylist - And in words and at work you are Oldtimer - Exellent - amazing - original @oldtimer tip! 0.1

Well my friend as you said that you are still learning but I must say the photo you had captured is really great and a black and white photo is just awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45