Monochrome Monday - Steem TrainsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #monochromemonday7 years ago

This is my entry for an @old-guy-photos Monochrome Monday contest. This shot was taken with my Sony DSC-H3 camera in Edmonton this summer.

The Steem train is waiting at the station.

20171120_104046.jpg

There are two options:

  • waiting for the take off full speed

  • it's running out of steam

I want to hear your opinion.

Sort:  

Beautiful photo of the train waiting for us to go on a long and successful journey up with full steem! Hop on everybody and hold on!🚂🚃🚃🚃

That's the spirit.

Epic shot of this vintage steam train. I forgot how much the bottom lip of the front protrudes out. That's crazy! Reminds me of Back to the Future 3, lol! :)

This is a very spectacular photograph, the train looks beautiful. Thanks for sharing. Also I did not know there was a contest like that, It has given me a good idea for a black and white photo, thank you very much Greetings;)

Thanks. Join the contest with some good clicks.

It reminds me of the 1950s

very good photography, black and white looks spectacular. Greetings friend

You right. It looks much better in B&W.

Take off at full speed!!!!

Nice to see an optimist.

Without optimism we are lost :0)

And I forgot to say, some incredible deep contrast in the picture.

wow well photography thanks for shearing

Waiting for take off for sure , good trains never get of the steem ))

Nice thoughts. We all want you're to be right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56