You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Monday in Living Color

Oh when I see that smiling face jump in the tag, I smile just like Henry there LOL!!

Those rose shots are beyond compare! Really love them!

Yes hearts in nature are so cool! Great post Sunshine!

Sort:  

Oh, I needed to get into that tag. I will sometimes get so busy with #MarketFriday, it escapes me, but, I pushed one out this morning early.

So glad you love the shots and you didn't mind that I colored your monochrome up with florals! Hearts in nature are the best! Absolutely!

Have a great night!

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Monochrome Monday In Living Color Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41