You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Monday goes to the Moon

Oh that is a great shot. It was huge and very bright. Between having folks stop by and 8 below temps we did not stay out long though! I hear the next blood wolf moon is in a few years. I hope to be alive and in a warmer climate to try again!

Sort:  

It will be in 2022 to be exact. I already have it penciled in.

Thank you. It was so huge, it was hard to not get a decent shot of it from here. I wish I had thought about being downtown with one of the monuments, but, it was late and well... I just didn't. I looked this morning and it was -11 degrees where you live. So, it dipped a little low. But. that was at 5:30 am, so it has probably warmed up by now. Maybe.

I am sure you will be alive, Charlie Brown. Eyeroll And you will only be in a warmer climate if you get moving! :)) Have a most wonderful day in the neighborhood.

Happy #MonochromeMonday!

!tip

Well not a day goes by where I am not working on the move in some way. Lots of moving pieces!

Yes I reblogged this and my page looks more like your page! OMG I need to get posting!

It's my pleasure always Sunshine. I never want to miss an opportunity to pimp my fave Steemer! That's how we do ;p... Plus your stuff looks better than mine and I always love that cheeky profile pic. I blame the guy that edited it lol.. You are so sassy omg

I went out in -20°C to get a shot. Blew it. Well, maybe next time.

Oh I hate that...or what usually happens to me is the memory card or battery gets left back home!!! DOH! so frustrating!!!

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Monochrome Monday Goes To The Moon Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90