You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome on Monday

Oh look at you! Not good internet and you still got in a Monochrome Monday! and I did not

Gee I want you to teach me the flower/house shot. I am totally serious. I love that one. Fess up you! Dont be holding out on the Old Man!

Oh you dont have any weeds. I know you to be sugar and spice and everything nice! Dont you even try to deny it :)

Sort:  

Seriously! You run circles around my photography!

Hey, I go to extremes to support you! Lol You going to use a sick kid as an excuse?

The house flower shot is just water lilies in the pond with the house reflecting in the water. Simple as that. No holding back! :)

Thank you for stopping by and saying hello, leaving your words behind.

!tip

Oh that is a cool shot. Very dreamy. I thought maybe there was motion involved, but I could not figure it out. I can do the reverse, like blur the near and clear on the far, if the near is moving though like this.

P1330426.JPG

You had me stumped lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45