Fiddling Around on #MonochromeMonday

Sometimes I Feel Like Mondays Are Made to Fiddle Around

Fiddle_5__ps__P1100190.jpg

So this is my tiny work space...

P1100170.JPG

I thought I would try to get some shots of my old fiddle.

Fiddle_4__PS__P1100185.jpg

I used my 25mm f 1.4

Fiddle_1__PS__P1100157.jpg

And I used my 30mm f2.8 macro

Fiddle_2__PS__P1100179.jpg

Thanks for Fiddling Around With Me!!!

Fiddle_3__PS__P1100180.jpg

Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube Main channel
YouTube Photography
YouTube ASMR/Mukbang
Twenty20

Sort:  

Our fiddle is begging restored right now but once it's back we'll do som fiddling around too!

I like your photos, is a beautiful instrument.

those are lovely shot.
so how do you play that music instrument? is it the same as violin?

Seem to have missed a few of yours but caught up. Now, question. when are you going to fiddle for us:-)

Well unfortunately as bad as my photography is, my fiddling is WORSE LOL!!!

Great photos Paul but now we have to have a tune. Have you played it and got it on video?

I love the black and white tones in those shots! I have an old beat-up fiddle too. I have some pictures I did a while back, but I don't think they would go well in black and white.

Crisp images, nicely done.

You make monochrome photography look fantastic, I'm going to have to try it myself some day.

Sweeeeet shots @old-guy-photos. I especially love the 3rd, 4th and 5th!!! Thanks for sharing your fiddle day. Perhaps I'll go find a photo or two to share with you.

Happy Monday , and great photography !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81