Monochrome Monday: Young Fern

in #monochromemonday7 years ago (edited)

I just posted this, but it seems to have gone into the Dark Nether and it didn't show up in my blog. So, I am posting it again.

I'm running a bit low on B&W photos, so here is an old favourite of mine. It's a young fern striking a ballet danser's pose:


Olympus XZ-1, 28mm, ISO100, f4, 1/100s

Thanks for watching!

Sort:  

I know for sure, wishes come true,
When you want to relatives and relatives ...
And the stars in the sky, like light bulbs, turn on
From the light words that we are talking to each other.

I really want to please you today
And I give all the warmth to my words -
I so want the sky to become brighter than the rainbow,
And therefore I wish you GOOD!

Fibonacci series in nature. You can feel the texture in this capture. Just amazing @ocrdu.

Fabulous monochrome macro photo! Great job

Thanks! 8-)

Ballet dancer? It looks like something else to me. I guess some people have dirtier minds.

There is that, yes 8-).

my stomach hurting

Great job!

Thank you!

Woolen horns! :D

A ballet dancer or a body builder posing in a contest?
Just look at those muscles! :D

What amazing patterns nature produces! Good choice to make it BW emphesizes the patterns even more!

Glad you like it!

nice click

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25