rare and very beautiful floral chicken flowers

in #monochromemonday6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemian friends

Hello my esteemed steemit friend tonight will postpone the beauty of the chicken flower I have cultivated by myself.

image

Bunga lembing ayam; bunga lembing ayam bunga yang sangat langka kita jumpai. mungkin kita tidak mau lagi membudidayakan bunga-bunga yang jenis ini tapih berbeda dengan saya karna saya sangat suka dengan keindahan bunga lembing ayam ini,saya sangat tidak mau bunga ini musnak atau tidak lagi bisa kita jumpai maka dari itulah saya membudidayakan bunga lembing ayam ini.

image

** Flower chicken javelin flower ** ** * flower flower very rare flower we meet. maybe we do not want to cultivate the flowers of this type is still different from me because I really like the beauty of this flower of chicken blossom, I really do not want this flower musnak or no longer we can meet it from that I cultivate this flower chicken. *

image

Walnya saya sangan bersusah payah membudidakan bunga lembing ayam ini kini akhirnya bunga lembing ayam ini tumbuh subur dan berbunga lebat sangat ingah.Selain memiliki keindahan dan keunikan, manfaat bunga lembing ayam juga banyak untuk membantu menjaga kesehatan tubuh dalam mencegah berbagai penyakit.

image

Initially I very difficulty cultivate this flower chicken flower is now finally flower chicken flower is thriving and flowering very beautiful. Besides having the beauty and uniqueness, the benefits of chicken flours are also a lot to help maintain a healthy body in preventing various diseases.*

my gratitude to all steemian friends #steemit and to smart and good people like @lightsplasher @artzone @simonjay @hr1 @melip

image

only this my post on this night thank you for visiting my blog @nazarj so far thanks.

Sort:  

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of G-ds creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am part of the Curators Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself!

Repot kalau tanam yg gede gini sepertinya, makanya banyak yg tanam cockscomb yg dwarf aja. Padahal lebih banyak bibit dari yg ukurannya besar.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84