MonochromeMonday - One of the first jewelry I've made!

Good Monday, Steemit!

I considered MonochromeMonday a good opportunity to start sharing with you the beginning of my journey in making jewelry...

I told you in some of my posts when talking about me and my passion, that since I was a teenager I tried to find a way to play with beads and links and create jewelry... I didn't have the money to buy supplies and I was only using what I was finding here and there or what friends gave me to play with...

  • Sure, I had the dark, rock period and I was attracted by it's symbols... That's why I designed this pair of earrings, using paper clips and skulls. I took this picture in the yard I was living that time, sitting the earrings in a wooden old wall.
    The Monochrome effect is not from the edit on the photo, but natural :)

1047865_151367315054519_1211258423_o.jpg

Have a great week, dear Steemians!

banner.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Your post is very interesting.

Nice work. That means we will see many nice jewelry from you in the future!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nature.art from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nature.art to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations @nature.art! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45