Sort:  

Wow! A great shot!

It's one of my favorite photos. I'm off to Dubai on Monday for a month so should get some interesting shots.

Good photo my friend, very interesting are the stories of the
people with white hair. they have always had my respect and
admiration. 😃

I thought you might like this photograph @marsella-2017 because you are always underneath ships.
This one is easy for you to inspect as it's on the beach. :)

Yes, it is a jewel. I can not identify the model well, it looks like a supplier or a fishing vessel. but it's a show. The boats I visit are 333 meters long. They are almost 700 meters of pure swimming, that's why it's difficult to get a little fat. hehehehe

At least it keeps you fit and healthy lol
This was just a small fishing boat. You could walk around it in two minutes lol

Why you stop. Nice writing. @molometer

so nice shot taken for your entry in #monochromemonday contest.keeep it up.

Were you there when it happened?

Yep, I was living just 5 minutes from the beach. It was pretty dramatic to see. I wrote an article on the shipwrecks of the skeleton coast on blogger

Oh my! That is dramatic! Great shot!

What a wonderfully dramatic shot! How fortunate for the crew to escape safely, but, just seeing this send goosebumps up my spine!

I cannot imagine the heart-pounding going on in your own chest just watching the struggle against the unforgiving sea.

I just saw your comment on it being a small fishing boat. It looks like a huge ship. thank you for sharing this! tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64