Sort:  

good job, my friend. those photos are great

Thanks @marsella-2017 the entrance gate is one of those places that many people never see, but they may know of the grand kings college chapel.

UK architecture is spectacular. our wonders here in my country are natural

Yeah we have kind of built over most of our country although there are many spectacular sights to see here also just as natural as you can imagine. The fenland has a stark beauty.

If some day you come to Venezuela, we go to (La Gran Sabana) the UP child movie was inspired by the angel jump. the highest waterfall on the planet. is here in my country.

Love that movie UP and the Angel Falls. We must visit there when I get to your beautiful country.

So shall. I live on the coast. in a place where there are paradisaic islands. (Mochima national park) there I do recreational diving when I have time. There is a lot to see here. I think you need a few long days.

Such beautiful architecture and stunning photo's!

It's a very beautiful city and lovely to walk around too. Glad you liked it.

awsome photo 😍

Spamming is frowned upon on steemit. @amsakhan
You might want to look at this account @logic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91