Monochrome Monday by @old-guy-photos : Fire

in #monochromemonday7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!

This is my first contribution to the #monochromemonday by @old-guy-photos

Also it is my very first post here in the steemit and I just can't miss such lovely day of monochrome photography.

I want to share with you my passion: fire and photography.

Click images for full size

These pictures were taken by me.
Equipment: Nikon D600 + 50mm 1.8G, Canon 450D + 50mm 1.8.
All photos were processed in Lightroom and Photoshop.

Sort:  

Welcome to STEEMIT! Great pics. Since it's your 1st post, and to maximize money and followers, you really want to have an official introduction paragraph, and be sure to use the introduceyourself tag. There's a much bigger chance a steemit whale/long time member will "like" your post and grant a lot more money. It's fine to do that on your next post even though it'll be your 3rd. As an example you can see the ones being posted now on your main feed page under "introduce yourself" on the left side of the page. Just sayin'. Oh and I followed you.

Many thanks! I'll follow your advice and you :)

These photos are amazing! Looking forward to more photos 👍

thank you very much!

Great work on these shots! Followed you

I really appreciate it

Очень красиво! И как раз это очень смотрится в черно-белом вариантею Молодец! Отличная работа!

Спасибо!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39