Sort:  

Ohh yes i so agree the sure built with detail and flare back then, now its more a case of trying to one up other buildings and not so much detail I think

Same with cars to. Like the old Duesies and the like had tons of detail in every corner.

Ohh yes indeed the real classics :)

I grew up right next to Auburn, so saw them all the time. Real classics for sure!

Sorry probably a brain fad eon my part where is Auburn, I think I remember seeing an Auburn UNiversity mentioned somewhere but no idea where that is LOL

Different Auburn. Auburn, IN. It's where the Auburn, Cord and Duesenberg motor and chassis were built. They have a huge classic car show each year called the ACD Show. The building they were built in still stands and is now a classic car museum.

OK Cool sounds a place and show I would love to visit :)

The show happens every sept sometime. Pretty cool if ya like classics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47