MonochromeMonday. Alone on the shoresteemCreated with Sketch.

Alone with my thoughts she pensively sitting on the beach. This is a random shot. I just liked this moment. The water lapping at his feet. It always soothes.

DSC00640.JPG

This is a picture I took using Sony DSC - w350 system.

Sort:  

A good bit of philosophy in a single frame… Good job @madlenfox. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Thank you, @photo-trail . I am very grateful for Your support. For me, this is a good stimulus for further development of my ideas and little experiments.

A story in a shot love that depending on a persons frame of mind will be a totally different story

Not just the one person but also the group up the stairs add to the story

You are right. They also came into the frame. There was generally a lot of people on the bridge. Could be a lot of stories...I saw it by accident. But I looked at this girl. She looked lonely or pensive. When I was already on the bridge, she continued to sit....that touched me. Thank you for Your visit, @tattoodjay

My take of the image is she is worried and feels alone and ignored by her peers

Not sure why that just came to me when I saw this

Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62601.44
ETH 3376.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49