Stairway to...heaven!?

Well, obviously not!!
But when looking at this photo my eyes follow the path of the stair,... stair...stairway!!

Stairway to where!?

I only recall the classic of Led Zeppelin, Stairway to heaven!! A great music, by the way!

My brain likes to enrich my days by making correspondences between daily situations and some kind of music. I believe it is more often in days when I have to be creative.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Este post recebeu 14.66% de upvote da conta @steemitportugal!
Vota em @steemitportugal para Witness. O teu voto é muito importante!
Obrigado.
Clica aqui para votar
steemitportugal

Going down is easier... :-)

Exploring heaven then a few days ago? Nice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46