MonochromeMonday - Confusing pattern

Looking close to this pattern it's almost indistinguishable where this belongs

But in my opinion, it fits so good the MonochromeMonday! Can you say me what do you see!?
DSC_9784.jpg

This is my favorite. Have you guessed already what is this!?

DSC_9785.jpg

A hat! A straw hat!!

I've been looking for one for a long time and finally this summer I bought this one!
DSC_9783.jpg

If you are preparing to go to sleep (like I should be doing now) looking fixedly​ to the first photo can get your eyes tired and sleepy.

Good Night!





Please do not forget to check the other daily photography challenges:
Weekday Challenges:

Other challenges

Sort:  

Yes, a great choice of subject..and so very weird on the eyes.
Nice hat by the way. 😀

First....I went cross eyed.....then I tried to see if there was some secret message written in the mesh.....then I guessed a plant basket. But no, it's a very cool hat!! Good choice on the hat and on your photography :)

Thanks for the effort in guessing what this was!! :))

What a good eye to catch this!
Great series!

Thank you very much!! :) Glad you also enjoyed the pattern!

photography is very beautiful, I really like

Is that hat black and white? Or is it blue and gold?

Neither, it's pale yellow (the color of straw) and black.
I love blue and gold combination. Actually, ​we have a portuguese saying: "ouro sobre azul" (gold over blue) that means " to be the icing on the cake"!

Na primeira foto em estava a reparar que era um chapeu ahahah Bonitas fotos :)

Bom olho!! Pensava que conseguia enganar uns quantos com essa primeira foto ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82