📷Monochrome Mondays :: Holy Geometry At Its Finest - Prague Veitsdom By @lichtblick📷

Hallo liebe Steemians, Hello dear Steemians

Heilige Geometrie In Schwarz-Weiss

Das ist mein zweiter Beitrag bei der Montags Monochromeherausforderung.  

This is my second contribution in the  Monochrome Mondays Challenge.

und hier ist das Original in bunt:

Pansonic DMC-LX 100

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

Well done post You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

This comment has received a 0.05 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

Great image for #monochromemonday!

You're welcome!

Of wow, this is stunning

Thank you @breezin :-)

my brother loves Geometry, good post

Great Post

Ah, what a gorgeous shot/building! Thanks for including the colored version as well!

Thank you very much @deadspace :-)

wirkt naturlich in B&W sehr edel..... klasse mein Freund!

The architecture is so beautiful!
Looks very intricate!
Love the photography!!
<3

Thank you very much @taraamin77 :-)

Fantastic photo! Architecture is gorgeous! My favorite is monochrome

Thank you very much @pepe.maya :-)

Oh wow, what time consuming intricate building, its splendid. I love seeing these types of things thank you for sharing lichtblick😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93