MonoChrome Monday | Beautiful Roses with waterdrops

in #monochromemonday7 years ago

Hello everyone!

I't monday and it is time for MonochromeMonday and i want to share with you this roses.
these are some of the beauties that are blooming under my window, I love its yellow color but i noticed that in black and white looks beautiful too.
I hope you like it!

DSCN39040.jpg

¡Hola a todos!

Es lunes y es tiempo de #monochromemonday y quiero compartir con ustedes estas rosas.
Estas son algunas de las bellezas que están floreciendo bajo mi ventana, me encanta su color amarillo, pero me di cuenta de que en blanco y negro se ven hermosas también.

Espero les guste!

Thank you for visiting!
Gracias por visitar!

Nikon Coolpix L830
©Leya Argoz

Sort:  

Beautiful

Hermosas flores!! Definitivamente el blanco y negro le favorece mucho.

Wow nice post

Nice post.. I like reading ur post..

Belíssima foto...

Muchas gracias!

Gorgeous black and white roses! :) Great job my dear :)

Thanks dear!:)

Gorgeous roses

Thanks Kaith!:)

It's beautiful, Leya. Pure and not spoiled by the other colors around it. Love.

Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42