Monocrome Monday ~ She Sells Sea Shells By The Seashore

in #monochromemonday6 years ago

These shells weren't for sale...they were free toppings for "Per-sand-ality" jars that you could create at my granddaughter's Flying Lifeguards table at a charity walk-a-thon yesterday. I promise to post something about the event later because I'm so proud of what she created. But, this is it for now, and it's my entry for #MonochromeMonday, a photography challenge created by @old-guy-photos - check all the other #MonochromeMonday posts here.
IMG_8994.JPG

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

Original photograph @kunschj. All rights reserved

CategoryMacro, Black & White
Settings1/200 sec, f/5.7, ISO 100, focal length 55.0 mm
CameraCanon EOS 80D
LensCanon EFS 18-55 mm kit lens
Editing SoftwareGIMP
LocationSan Diego, California
Sort:  

I really like this photo.

Thanks for taking a look!

Great shot, you are proud of your granddaughter with a reason, well done, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83