You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mountain Monday, Monochrome and a Side of Monday Red

Wow, look at that beautiful mountain, decorated by clouds... lovely! You sort of freaked me out when you got to the monochrome snowstorm and said it did snow once... for just a second I thought you were saying it snowed in St. Kitts! Yikes! Thank you for the mountain monday post! Voted & resteemed :-)

Sort:  

Hehe... Sorry about that! :)

Every time I come upon that mountain and the island of St. Kitts, it always looks the same. Those clouds never seem to really move, but, perhaps shift a bit. It is a very lovely look to me and I never tire of it. I'm not sure I ever will.

Thank you for hosting #MountainMonday and appreciate the vote and resteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68