Sort:  

Thank you! have you thought about buying a camera and a couple of lenses?

probably you don't even need to at least here on steemit. Unless you want to do it for yourself. I'm probably not making sense. basically not many people care about my photos good or bad.

Well! I am on a very tight budget at the moment, too much expenses in keeping two houses. And I don’t have the time to do serious photography! May be one day I will get a nice camera for myself! I used to have an old Leica at college! Beautiful lens!

I also need to have proper tutorials on photography! At the moment,it’s rather wildly random! But it’s probably useless to me as I don’t see things artistically! I am too practical. But I missed so many long distant shots I could have made in the countryside.

Between a camera and a drone, I’ll go for a drone!! LoL. Then I’ll get a camera. In fact there are so many good second-hand cameras around in shops! But I don’t know how to choose a really good one!

A new iPhone with better camera and video would be most practical!! Not artistic at all!

Have a nice day!

BTW, are you using a very expensive camera?!

My camera is old and not an expensive one. It's a Sony A77 and a 70x300 zoom. The zoom lens is what makes a lot of things possible that phones can't do. I think the new iPhones with zoom might be able to but i haven't seen one or been able to try it. Of course you are an artist! There are people who have no interest in art other than the investment or social status value. You're not one of them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69