Monochrome Monday: my experiment with black and white. For TRIUMP! Almost reading ‘for Trump!’

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/kaminchan-monochrome-monday-my-experiment-with-black-and-white-for-triump-almost-reading-for-trump-pasyba6h-1539044841065.png

I like speed, covering distance at high acceleration, not the other kind of speed! Hahaha. You know what I mean, the illegal one.

Walking around a shopping center, stumbling on these beautiful engines, some look very much like insects. People like to ride on motors looking like insects and grasshoppers. Expensive metal insects!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

lol, I love this line "You know what I mean, the illegal one" you got jokes @kaminchan

Awesome job with the photo too.

Thank you very much @duane.dos

Posted using Partiko iOS

มองผ่านๆ 555 Trump....Very beautiful B&W

Pretty cool give me a insect or grasshopper anytime i will eat it with a bit of chili....haha..you can keep the speed..lol :)

Impressive! You could eat insects, grasshoppers with chili!! You are no longer a Farang!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ohhhhh...yeah and small frogs , ants and many more :)

fqb7hxb6z4.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80