MonochromeMonday: Veggies with red tomato

in #monochromemonday7 years ago (edited)

Taken with my old Olympus 410E, enhanced with photoshop (colorsplash).

_9087719a.jpg


Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

nice shot love how you edited the red to pop out

I like this contrast of colors :))

Well done! 👍🏻

the selective color for the tomatoes really works they pop off the screen beautifully

Looks great, I love tomatoes . The red says a lot to them in the black and white. It is obvious who is dominate today ;))) Good work. Up ;)

Nice Post!!!!

PS: You have my Vote

Do not take it wrong, I would appreciate you helping me with a vote in my blog @raziell

Those tomatoes certainly pop out :) What did you have for dinner? :)

Great edit!

Nice post @kalemandra, how you did that editing? I really liked it... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67