Monochrome Monday - caracoles and domes

in #monochromemonday6 years ago (edited)

I continue my photo series of the Bory castle. Herewith i post only monochrome photos of interesting architectural solutions of the castle's towers. These caracoles are very steep and narrow - children love them, but i had to take care of my ankles when i went downstairs.

P1110720.JPG

P1110640.JPG

P1110642.JPG

P1110646.JPG

P1110718.JPG

These pictures are all original, taken with Panasonic FZ82, with different monochrome effects.


#MonochromeMonday by @old-guy-photos



Welcome to DaDa and collaborate with other artists!

You can also find me at SOLA: https://sola.ai/kalemandra

Mannabase is an online platform for the world’s first Universal Basic Income cryptocurrency. You are also welcome! https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=27df2bc782

My artworks and prints for sale: https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/zsuzsa-magulya.html

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

Nice pics very cool! :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-21T06:47:57
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1009.14/1600.00
Total Photos: 113
Total comments: 79
Total contest wins: 7
And have also received a 1.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I LOVE your Monochrome Mondays cos, well, I love monochrome. These images remind me of the inside of a seashell that has been tossed and worn down by the ocean. You capture something really special here, especially in the second image. Love.

Thanks dear Marike :)
This is the place in Székesfehérvár i love the most! Once if you come to Hungary, visit this castle! Wonderful!

On my travel list!! :)

Beautiful photos as always
You are exceptionally talented in what you do
CHEERS

Must have been pretty difficult to get up and down those stairs. They look great and it's amazing how they are constructed.
Imagine what it was like in the old days with no lighting!? Must have been hectic getting up and down.
I thought I was following you already? I am now. :) Hello.
IMG_20180521_161206_592.jpg

Nice photo. I have always loved spinal staircases, they intrigue me. I also have been told that they are not easy to create.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82