You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Monday – Art Objects and Signs

in #monochromemonday5 years ago

Hello dear, I see this post is very interesting. And I see a clean picture with the beauty of black and white


And the building looks still very intact. Is this building still in use

Taking good pictures, so you get the shadows
Thank you for sharing my love

Sort:  

Thank you dear friend! The building is still in use, and there is some construction being done in the area. This was taken on the weekend so there were not many people around.

The impression of the image is very good
My best friend

Are you close to @old-guy-photos

I think @old-guy-photos is nearly on the other side of the country from me, it would be a long drive - perhaps over 2300 miles?

I think you guys are close
Apparently it's far, honey.

What about your other account, do you not play @litesplasher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94