📷 Monochrome Monday - Deep Darkness in the City

in #monochromemonday7 years ago

Dark, heavy clouds of rain overtake the city in the late afternoon setting the tone of how winter is here.

DSC09752.JPG

In the photo the region of the historical center of Recife and in the background the "Crystal Tower". Above, a sky announcing that much rain will come ...


Monochrome Monday is an initiative of @old-guy-photos


Thanks for reading my post!

Obrigado por ter lido o meu post!


All photos are signed in ©, are my own and taken with my camera Sony Alpha ILCE 3500📷

jampb300.jpg


js sign.jpg

Sort:  

I remember this one from Instagram! Great one!

Thank you my dear @ananuaremere :)

Thank you my friend! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81