Monochrome Monday-Angles

Monochrome Monday Angles

For this post I will share some shots of "Architectural Angles"
I've seen in my travels, in Mono for
"Monochrome Monday" hosted by @old-guy-photos. He hosts a
few tags, this one, Tree Tuesday and Sepia Saturday, all quite popular.😜
DSC_0010 Monochrome.jpg
This was taken from the 10th floor stairwell, where I used to live.
The view is looking down at the church next door.
I thought all the angles and the perspective was evocative.
Here is the original:
DSC_0010 signed.jpg
DSC_0015_edited B and W.jpg
↑↑This was taken at the Atlanta VA ↑↑, one of the confusing
Walkways.
↓↓ The Original↓↓
DSC_0015.JPG
Here is the second floor of a bar around the corner from
That first building, the church building
DSC_0021_edited.jpg
Not quite so many angles, but some, and the room is
Quite cluttered with STUFF, some very irreverent
DSC_0021.JPG
↑↑ the original↑↑
That's all for now my friends, this is my entry in

"Monochrome Monday-Angles"

by
Jerry E Smith
©10/21/2019
both images and variants are original.

↑↑ Pin Worms?↑↑ 😈


These .gifs were created for me by @coquiunlimited; many thanks


This .gif was created by @elgeko



Sort:  

yeah, not too many angles but the place you've captured was nice.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much mrnightmare89, the owner and I have a good "mutual friend"
Who encouraged me to go there to meet the owner.
Alas, that never occured .
Too bad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98