Monochrome monday - Steemit looks so beautiful in B&W

in #monochromemonday7 years ago

Steemit is turning Black and White with the B&W challenges,

(see original post: https://steemit.com/sevendaybnwchallenge/@johleen/7-day-bnw-challenge-day-1)

... and I'm loving it. Such great photos from the community!

Although not part of the challenge, I'd like to share a contribution to Monochrome monday.

Let's continue spreading beauty!

PSX_20171219_094152.jpg

Thank you for reading.
All images are my own photographs. Please do not copy or alter without permission.

Sort:  

Hi @ishtar, could I hire you to do some logo work? You should be able to get my phone number from @eroche and we can talk more if you're interested.

Hey! Let's talk on Saturday.

Amazinng , l like it so much , upvoted & followed

Thanks :)

How is going well? Your photo is more 👍

Thanks :) Got inspired this morning on my way to work. Hope all is well there!

Amazing shot.
Sometimes the old ways are the best. Black and white photography really captures something beautiful.

amazing photos, i really like

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51