Sort:  

Oh, wow! It was pretty bright last night! I have some of those pictures too, but, had to chose only two as I was pretty sure nobody would want to see all the ones I took.

I never got over to see those flowers, but, I will before they wilt! It got busy here and it never happened. But, you know it is like the call of the sirens, those flowers are! So I will see them in a bit! :))

I hope this is a peaceful week for you. Recuperation of sorts.

!tip

Yep i am enjoying peace and quite at the moment 3 weeks of non stop partying i getting to old for this....no i am lying...hehe :)

I will keep watering them flowers for you , till you get there no hurry my friend we all get busy and side tracked !!

Haha! I thought you might miss it and get bored with all that peace and quiet! Keep those flowers watered!!!

Thank you!

Haha...Na a couple of days of peace and quiet have been ordered by my body and i got to listen to my body..lol :)

You never listen to your body! Ha!

Ha ... i usually don't but i drowned it with alcohol for 3 weeks straight and it got pissed of with me so i had to be nice to it for a couple days...it's all cool now..lol :)

🎁 Hi @hangin! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Monochrome Monday Goes To The Moon Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91