You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Monday - Under pressure

That's a very clever shot. Does indeed look like the church is squeezed between the buildings . . . until you look at the windows in the skyscraper. Then your eye is able to follow down the building and put the Church behind it. Mind you, I bet there's more space in front of it that it looks like there is in the photo. Excellent shot!

Glad to hear you're taking the pressure off yourself and moving to post twice a day. Better to do that and be able to keep posting, than burn out and not post at all.

I think I've also grown out of peer pressure. The most pressure I feel now is from myself and that's more than enough for anyone at times! 😊

Sort:  

Yes you saw it well the Churchch is actually in its own little square and has lots of space I must get to that Sid eof the city and get some shots of it soon

I to feel the most pressure eon me is in my own head these days but thats pressure I like dealing with i like challenging myself :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52