Monochrome Monday - Life and Death (Original)steemCreated with Sketch.

Monochrome Monday - Life and Death


A walk in the park highlights the cycles of life. Plants and flowers burst with brilliance coloring the world with happiness. Sadness looms as an aged tree sits silently suffering untimely demise.

Camera: Samsung Galaxy S2

As always, I truly appreciate your support and comments. So if you feel so inspired, please upvote, comment and resteem.

Free In Thought



Photo: Original @freeinthought



Photo: Original @freeinthought



Images and Audio used are CC0 Public Domain unless noted or clearly original
Writing is original - Always

My YouTube Channel

Sort:  

I enjoy seeing you taking more and more of those shots mate :) How was your trip? You've been gone for quite a while.

Thank you for the encouragement. I was away for 2 weeks. As I mentioned most of that was visiting the family with my kids before the summer ended. They don't see their grandparents very often.

It was nice to get away from the routine even if I didn't do something exotic. Also once I returned to work I had a lot of catching up to do so it kept me away from Steemit more than I wanted to be. Hopefully that will improve. Thanks again, I really enjoy hearing from you.

Changing surroundings helps a lot, and that does not have to be exotic. On the contrary, simple things like family, home, relatives (the ones you like of course) and friends work even better most of the time :)

Waoo simply great photography , thanks [please have a look at my post - Mind Game ]

Good picture black and white nice work good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55