MonochromeMonday - Boats

in #monochromemonday7 years ago

This is my bay when the water dries out (read: when the tide is low).
The boats are just sitting and sulking in the mud.
Shot in Seixal, Portugal.

boats seixal bw.JPG
Lumix DMC-FZ8 (f/5.61/5006mmISO100)


My entry for MonochromeMonday by @old-guy-photos


View all my posts
I only post my own photos.


Sort:  

Awesome shot so cool to see

Thanks! Looks so much better in BW ;)

Nice one. Coincidentally, I almost posted a boat shot for monochrome Monday but changed my mind.

Thanks! I promise I will not post any boats next Monday :D

Nah! They are drunk and end up out of the water!

Who is drunk? Not meeeee :p

Not yet.... wait until the weekend! 😂

The weekend has just finished! You mean another one?? But that is like ages!

Wait, woman, wait!

But it is already Tuesday :D Almost weekend :p

Looks kind of apocalyptic :)

Winter is coming!

damn... did you really have to remind me that...

Yes! I am boiling here...

@ewkaw got you a $0.98 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@ewkaw got you a $0.98 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47