You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Monday in Living Color

in #monochromemonday5 years ago

It really is, isn't it? From working for the government, my friends are all over the world and to this day, I keep up with them, which is amazing and yet so commonplace today.

I will be off on vacation this weekend and although I will check in, will not be as present! I need some ocean!!! I'm definitely overdue!!! It has been a couple of months!

So glad about your granddaughter. And the fact that you will be seeing her so much!

Sort:  

Ocean time!! You had to say that as we sit here tonight among all our beautiful flowers getting bombarded with huge snowflakes...4-6 inches expected. I'll be thinking about you. Enjoy!!

Ohhhh! I just saw that on the JP Wellness page! Keep warm!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48