You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Monday

in #monochromemonday5 years ago

Spring just has a way of doing that to people. It makes most people kinder and gentler... with photos, with words... Well, you know how I love words anyway.

It always my pleasure. I just usually don't have a mono up my sleeve and the ones I try to make only make me want to say meh... Well, you don't know what I mean because you are always doing mono that look like they should be.

Sort:  

Oh the Old Man has always been a teddy bear, you know. I am nothing but kind and gentle. I can be downright friendly, just give me a chance, I bet I can surprise you ;-) come on, you know you want to...

OMG... The bot upvoted you because he thought you were a teddy bear... Wait! I have to wonder if it's a shebot?

That would make sense.

Oh it's not a shebot. Trust me, I never have any luck with the ladies :( They all hate me in the end...

You better not let her hear you say that! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55