You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musings on Monday

in #monochromemonday5 years ago

Well, I have been a little remiss in the #monochromemonday tag, haven't I?

I guess hate was the poets' words, not mine. If you step back from someone, it is hoped that you won't miss them that much, or something like that. A little silly, but, that has been my day.

Oh, you and everyone else has told me that it was a sepia. LOL Yes. Yes. I concur, but, it's too late! So, in fact, the only thing I gave you was the tag. Oi!

Have a great week ahead!

!tip

Sort:  

Well see how easy sepia is? You are a natural with it. No need to be a stranger on Saturdays then ;) Come on, you know you want to.

Oh, well, you will have to fight it out with #MarketFriday then. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36