You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Little Bit of Monochromatic Love

in #monochromemonday5 years ago

Yes, well I see your point but I was trying to point out that we should always tell everybody how we feel about them because we are never promised tomorrow to be able to do that. I can honestly say that if there were more human kindness which I sometimes equate to love, the world would be such a better place. But point taken because yes that is a little weird to go up to a stranger and tell them that you love them. Wouldn't that just make their day? LOL thank you for stopping by and say hello and leaving your words behind. Have a most wonderful day. I like you a lot LOL

!tip

Sort:  

I agree with you on spreading the love vibes too, and I love you for spreading your love through your post every time! We are blessed. Thank you and have a great week ahead!!

Thank you so much @roselifecoach! You are always such a breath of fresh air!! A wonderful week to you also!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46