Sort:  

Thanks KIndly I do more Blue and white than B&W always have not sure why LOL thanks so much for the tip appreciated

You are welcome! It's worth a lot more now. 🙂

Yes indeed its crazy how the SBD is running high for s long but crazy good :)

Now if I really understood all about when to vote and post, and how often and voting power etc..... Lol! I read different posts that say different things.

I think they say around the 20 MInute mark is the best time for curation rewards, but i do not have the time to be trying to keep up with that so I just vote when I see it no mater how new or old the post is

That's probably the best way. That's about all I do too, except in rare circumstances when I see something in the feed about to hit that timeframe. I don't know if there is a difference between when to comment and when to Upvote, but I always try to comment right away when I can. I did recently discover that our reputation score is based on comments, and not on Steem Power. That was a new one on me, unless the post is incorrect. Lol!

I am not one for developing a starter Tyt to make the most ROI for the time spent on here, I just scroll the feed or post promotion Chanel’s and comment when I see

I am at a loss how the reputation works i have seen post its based on upvotes buy one person and comments by another, so I am not sure which it is but it slowly climbs so I guess were doing somehting right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67