You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Daisies – Crypto Frustration – A Lesson In Patience

in #monochromemonday7 years ago

Thanks for the kind words. I should not have spent so much time trying to get the information together today. If they don't fix my page online, I will have to re-shoot the photo with the date I'm unloading it on the paper. Oh, well!

Sort:  

I had a similar situation, not with crypto, but no matter what document I sent there was some issue with it. I gave up in the end and went a different route. I spent a week trying to sort it out. Even support couldn't work out why it kept being rejected. Bonkers!

I've never traded crypto so have not had to deal with that yet.

Hopefully you'll get it sorted soon and once it's done it's done! 😊

I have a long story about ID that is even more frustrating than this one. A post about it has been on the back burner for a while! It's annoying when you just spin your wheels and nobody really helps. LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60270.61
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43