You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Monday

Excellent writings about the BW world. I prefer, often, the BW decision stream but seem forever stuck in the gray. Decisions are always hard. Seeing too many variables and possibilities. Sometimes it would be easier to stay in the BW. Love your photos, the combination flower is really cool. (So old fashioned, I am..."cool". Does anyone say that anymore?). Your heart rock is a charmer. My sister seeks those and sticks and such out, and collects them.

Sort:  

I know what you mean. I can be very black and white about things, but, then... oh, the possibilities really bog me down. I can do this, but... what if that happens.

Sigh.

It is easier to stay in the black and white. Very cut and dried. Boom. Yes. No. There is no room for maybe so. Oh, of course, everyone still says cool!! You're still shaking it, ba-by! :)

I collect some, but, mostly take pictures unless it is a rock or shell or something that I won't have to find a place for. I keep the rocks in my garden. :)

Thanks for the visit. You are always a breath of fresh air!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39