You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where is the Love in the Hard Fork?

LOL, well I read the post. 😄 My income as of over a year here is pretty dead, if I were to be counting on this for even extra change I would had starved to death! 😅 I’m not even sweating what happens with the new update (not even elaborating on why). So nope not giving my two cents, I wish to remain happy. 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Oh, I was joking and I am still happy. I am not leaving, so I don't care. :) It is what it is and I am happy.

!tip

LOL, I love a sense of humor. Thanks for the tip, wasn’t expecting that. ❤️ Oh and when you figure how this new HF works do tell, I’m still crypto illiterate. 😅

I will. It is mostly in the rewards that we will be getting less of a cut. :( But, yeah, I will give you the lowdown!

Have a great night!!! We'll be forking tomorrow! :)

🎁 Hi @coquiunlimited! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Where Is The Love In The Hard Fork? Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50