You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Monday in Living Color

in #monochromemonday5 years ago

I knew a girl in my school when I was around ten who had a special relationship with her Horse, so special in fact that it but a good chunk out of her bottom lip. I don’t think she tried to give it kisses after that episode, and most likely fed it a bit more often too!

Those yellow flowers are amazing, such wonderful colours. The allure of all things lovely is so true - that’s why we all gravitate to @dswigle posts.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Oh, my God @c0ff33a!! Now you know I will never put my lips near my baby again!

Obviously, her relationship lacked in some way, except she just didn't know it! You can get a horse that becomes lippy, but, usually that comes from you giving him treats to where he starts expecting them and will even look for his own.

Henry isn't lippy and we don't give him treats at will. Only once in a while. It makes for a better horse while they are young and learning.

But, I can assure you, I will probably think of that girl every time I put my lips close to his! LOL

The allure is so tempting to be close to the loveliness of spring. Awwww such a nice compliment! You do know how to make a girl feel good. Thank you! As always, I wish you a great day!

!tip

🎁 Hi @c0ff33a! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Coloring My World Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73