Monochromatic Monday - The Fog Approaches

It was an ominous day indeed when I shot this. As the fog drifted towards me over the hills I felt a growing sense of unease.

Looking back on it however, it seems so serene. A quiet moment I would love to revisit, but will never get the chance.


Thanks to @old-guy-photos for starting up #monochromemonday, and @uwelang for these weekly photo challenges.


-@BreveBronovan

Sort:  

Gorgeous;-) I love it. I follow you. You welcome to follow me as well :-) I like your blog and the post. Upvote 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻😉

Thank you, followed back!

Absolutely lovely. It has such a feel of anticipation to me, well done.

I like the tension that the black and white dynamic make!

Fantastic! You really caught the moment. Fog can be so changeable, sinister in one moment and soft and cuddly the next. Love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01