Monochrome Monday: The granary in B&W

I took this photo near the granary last autumn. I don't know how this building is called and what functions it performs, but it seems to me that it looks good in black and white.



-Правка-3.jpg



Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Thanks! Not every time 8))
I need to do much shots and then select something interesting 8)

Love the contrast, check out my post if you have a chance @ADRIANSKY Help spread the steem!

Beautiful. Has a mysterious look! Could be a set in a thriller movie!

I agree. And the harvester hiding behind the building is going to get mad and start cutting everybody 8))

Nice work! B/W is very effective for this subject!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76