Monochrome Monday: Riverside landscape

I made this shot in the beginning of the winter.

Actually my first version of this photo was the second picture because I like dark style in black and white. But when I'm looking at this picture with another display I see that it's too dark.

So I made a light version of it. You can see it on the first picture.

And then I wanned to try something new. You can see the result at the third picture.

What do you think of all versions of this photo? 8)



-Правка-59.jpg


-Правка-59 (2).jpg


-Правка-59-2.jpg



Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

The bridges reflection in the water brings a lot of character to the shot. Happy Monday.

Thanks! Happy Monday too! 8)

They all look great, but I have to say I am a fan of the middle one. I love lots of contrast in images, even if it makes some parts of the image too dark too see all the details, it still adds to the overall composition. Followed you.

Thank you! I like dark one the most too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86