Monochrome Monday: Landscapes near the river

Today I want to share few fresh landscapes near the river.

Last three of them were made with long exposure. I used three ND filters to made it. This was not enough to get the effect of standing water but gave a little mystery to these pictures.



DSC_8084_bw.jpg


DSC_8069_bw.jpg


DSC_8064_bw.jpg


DSC_8059_bw2.jpg



Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

You can see here only a few photographers with quality like yours! Beautiful pictures!! All the best, Maestro!! :)

Thank you! I am very pleased to hear that. Still, photographers are but because of the large flow of information they are difficult to find. Therefore, the curators do not vote for them much. I have friends who left Steemit or rarely published their interesting photos.
This is one of the reasons why I began to deal with statistics.
Once again many thanks for appreciating my work! 8))

Yes there are, and you are right there's a lot of information and its always dificult to apreciate the work without seeing at the same time the numbers of the seven days. I think everyone is runing to new things always. Not mentioning the general problem of how technology can make everyone an artist, but this is everywhere. I read in my firsts days a post but I can't find it now, about special badges, they were talking about cientific articles that have worth to be here but they're always infravalorated in comparison with articles with just an internet picture, for example. I think a search engine like wikipedia is needed, special tags, definitions and categories that allow specific searches and of course, the posibility to a special curation and projection for materials that have more than seven days.

I agree with you. We are at the beginning of the road. And maybe many problems will be eliminated in the future.
By the way, in part the solution of this problem for photographers has already been implemented in a separate Steemit client bescouted.com.

That´s great!! :))
Yes, it will be step by step!
A big Hug, and the best vibes always!!

Lovely photo. It's so relaxing to stay near the river

Thank you! Yes it's really nice place 8)

Exellent choice for shots

Thank you! I went to this place specially and I'm glad that people like these shots 8)

the shots are amazing this is great work and the scenery is just beautiful. am loving this place,

Thanks! Glad you like it 8)

Awsome blackandwhite photo 💕

Thank you! 8)

Thank you very much, @mweich!
I appreciate these words 8)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65