You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MonochormeMonday - making a documentary

in #monochromemonday6 years ago (edited)

Hey i give you an upvote, for you good work ❗️

Either i have no clue of photography ... or I find a real 💎 gem ! I really like the fourth and last picture 👌 I give an suggest to the „world of photography“

And the best, the pictures have a good story behind 👍

Just keep going on.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your inspiring comment it made my day!

If I can give you a little hint.

https://steemit.com/trending/introduceyourself

Use this here to introduce your self :-)

preferably with a steemit sign / plate with Date to Proof yourself.
Scroll a Little bit down there, and you will see some examples fast .

You will get the esteem you deserves ✌️

thanks, I did it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51