MONOCHROME MONDAY ~ Shots

in #monochromemonday6 years ago

This is my entry for the # #monochromemonday hosted by @old-guy-photos.

As some Steemians were aware and others present,
it was my birthday a couple of weeks ago and, well,
here is the aftermath of a round of shots.

Shots
shoates (3).jpg

Click image to view full size.

Location of Shots click here

Thank you for visiting and interesting comments get Upvoted.

(All images are by the author and original content, created expressly for Steemit).

(© 2018 @armentor. All rights reserved.)

Sort:  

Cheers!

Yes! We need to continue. Maybe catch the NBA or Cup finals.

Those shot glasses look familiar! I feel like I've been there before (;

I sense one of them has your fingerprints on them! You should have stayed longer. Next time.

What did you drink? :)

This is a very important question. This round was Vodka as it was with my hockey friends. Mostly had California IPAs (Racer 5, Space Dust), later mescal, and a rare Firestone Parabola Coconut Rye Imperial stout.... My birthday party/BBQ will last for about 12 hours.

Really great photograph. Enjoy the drink

thank you.

I am sure a good time was had by all! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34