You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Monday and Cemetery Photos

in #monochromemoday5 years ago

Same as you. I do find cemeteries quite fascinating and good for reflecting on life.

On the other hand I don't find them sombre at all.

Visiting cemeteries can make us think about the things that really matter?

I wonder why Smith and Ford stand out for you? Interesting thought.

Sort:  

Yes Sombre may have been the wrong word choice,
I still haven’t worked out what this about those names or that marker that catches my attention every time Maybe someday it wi become clear to me but not yet

It's always nice to have a bit of mystery in life. Maybe it will come to you one day. Our brains work in amazing ways. 👍

Yes I get it is It was in my ind last night when I went to bed and I just couldn’t get it out of my mind nor get to sleep

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37