Sort:  

I know my upvotes aren't a ton, but keep up the posts, would love to support a local instead of having my votes gone unused. Not a huge fan of the existing bots and services, haven't found one that feels right...

thanks friend. I'm super busy at work right now. We'll talk more after the weekend.

This is lovely in monochrome and I like the shadow of the fence..

Looks like a nice area !

Happy Mother's day!!🤗🌺🎵🎻🌹

Missing you my lovely friend 🦋🌹🤗🌺🦄🎵🎻

Thanks! Mother's Day is the busiest weekend of the year for my business. Now I sleep for a day. Then I will be back haha

Awesome 🌹🌺🤗🦄🏆 Rest and sleep with a happy face. 🏆

Glad and happy to know that you're back!!!🤗🎵🎻🦋🌹🎶

That's an impressive fence. Great photo

thx. checked out your feed and started following. great cars and great colors :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16