You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That one best action shot 🙈

in #monkey5 years ago

i think i would let one that was raised in captivity but the ones in the wild like at the temples can be very dangerous.. we had a temple in Krabi that I would carry a stick with me because they had learned that visitors have snacks and even if you didn't have any, they would jump on you and many people got bit and had to have a painful series of rabies shots as a precaution.

I don't care for them to be honest. sorry! But your pictures are great!

Sort:  

I'm just scared. There's one that at the end I kinda got used to and touched him/ convinced him to climb on me a bit .

Thanks !!! I love all the action shot I got from the school 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55